Boris Karloff A Gentleman's Life (ebook)

You'll get 1 PDF

Buy this
  • $9.95
100% SSL Secure

Boris Karloff A Gentleman's Life by Scott Allen Nolen

CHAPTER 1: The Prolific Pratts
CHAPTER 2: Canadian Pastures
CHAPTER 3: Trial and Error
CHAPTER 4: The Right Corner
CHAPTER 5: Milestones
CHAPTER 6: Son and Daughter
CHAPTER 7: Doing His Part
CHAPTER 8: Crossroads
CHAPTER 9: Renaissance Man
CHAPTER 10: Home
CHAPTER 11: A Very Good Year
CHAPTER 12: The Man Who Lives Again
APPENDIX A: Stage Performances
APPENDIX B: Silent and Sound Films
APPENDIX C: Radio Programs
APPENDIX D: Television Programs
APPENDIX E: Recordings
APPENDIX F: Published Writings